Updated Brands I’ve Touched

I have made a new collage with all the brands I’ve worked with over the course of my education and professional experiences. I’ve worked with each in different capacities, ranging from social media and website services to copywriting to creation of the logos you see here!

brand collage

I also have created a new QR code to make accessing my work and contact information easier. Scan it with any smartphone and add me as a contact, view my social media profiles and save the link to this site all in one step.

QR code biz card

What do you think?

